Staff

J. Alan Cameron, MBA, RN
Executive Director
acameron@residentialconcepts.org

James Sprague, BSc
Program Administrator
jsprague@residentialconcepts.org

Karen Crawford, BSc, MA
Program Administrator
kcrawford@residentialconcepts.org

Lindsey Jones, BSc, MBA
Business Administrator
ljones@residentialconcepts.org

Lisa Wisby, RN
Program Nurse
lwisby@residentialconcepts.org

Thelma “Lynn” Featherkile, LPN
Program Nurse
lfeatherkile@residentialconcepts.org

Jennifer Meeker
Administrative Assistant
jmeeker@residentialconcepts.org